Town of Palermo Planning Board
Meetings: 2nd Tues of Every month at 7:00pm (unless otherwise noted)
3rd Thurs of Every Month at 7:30pm (on a as needed basis)

​​​​​​​email: [email protected]

Town of Palermo Planning Board Members:
Jim Petreszyn - Chairperson

Diane Kowaleski

Randy Kitts

Wanda Kitts

Clint Goodwin

Angela Miller - Secretary

Planning Board Minutes:
Can be found under the Town Board Minutes

Downloads: (Adobe Acrobat Reader is needed to view - to Download - right click and choose "save as")

Application for SEQR - Click HERE. (Download this along with the Subdivision Application)

Application for Subdivision - Click HERE.       Subdivision Law -  Click Here.

Application for Site Plan - Click HERE.            Site Plan Law - Click Here.